MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA Announce Release Date and MP3 Download

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA is proud to announce their April 21, 2009 release date of Mean Everything To Nothing.

**Click here to download their single, “I’ve Got Friends” today on**

Mean Everything To Nothing

April 21, 2009

Favorite Gentlemen / Canvasback Music

Andy Hull – vocals, guitar

Jonathan Corley – bass

Jeremiah Edmond – drums

Chris Freeman – keyboards, vocals

Robert McDowell – guitar

Mean Everything To Nothing Track Listing:

1. The Only One
2. Shake It Out
3. I’ve Got Friends
4. Pride
5. In My Teeth
6. 100 Dollars
7. I Can Feel A Hot One
8. My Friend Marcus
9. Tony The Tiger
10. Everything To Nothing
11. The River
12. Jimmy Whispers (hidden track)

Mean Everything To Nothing was produced by Joe Chiccarelli in conjunction with Dan Hannon and Manchester Orchestra.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.