DVAS Society album


We are happy to drop you a quick reminder about today’s release of “Society”, the newest album from DVAS, out on Upper Class Recordings.

DVAS, originally from Edmonton and now based in Toronto and Montreal, released their first single, also called “Society” July 6 and it’s on fire! iTunes downloads on “Society” are over 20,000 already, thanks to the song being a Single Of The Week. After a one week Worldwide Premiere of the Society video on Spinner.com, Aux-TV is blasting the video in power rotation, along with MuchMoreMusic and MuchMusic’s The Wedge also spinning.

“Soaked in hi-NRG beats and disco grooves, and seemingly programmed to elicit buckets of sweat and bedroom eyes on secret after-party dance floors… With its pristine production and memorable songwriting, Society is 2010’s summer make-out record.” –NOW Magazine, NNNN

“Dancefloor dynamite…” –iTunes, Single Of The Week

“This is one of our most anticipated albums of the Summer, and from what we’ve heard lately, it delivers” –Canadisco


01 Society
02 Ambient Room
03 Consenting Adults
04 Inner Sanctum
05 Fantasy
06 Watching You
07 Questions
08 Telegraph
09 Back 2 Basix
10 Giving It All Away
11 Passionate Persuasion



Aug 12 – Montreal QC @ Jupiter Room
Aug 13 – Toronto ON @ Mod Club w/ Designer Drugs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top