Wild Beasts – Bed Of Nails video

WILD BEASTS RELEASE NEW VIDEO FOR “BED OF NAILS”; SINGLE AVAILABLE DIGITALLY AND VIA AUTOGRAPHED POSTCARD!

NEW SHOWS CONFIRMED, INCLUDING TREASURE ISLAND FESTIVAL AND DATES WITH TWIN SISTER AND EMA!

Wild Beasts just wrapped up a brief but successful tour of the east coast, with stops in New York (where they sold out two shows at Le Poisson Rouge and popped into WNYC for a Soundcheck session), Washington DC, and Philadelphia. Wasting little time, they fire the opening salvo of a busy fall by releasing a video for their new single, “Bed of Nails,” which will be available digitally (featuring b-side “Catherine Wheel”).

Watch the video for “Bed of Nails” here

The single will also be available as a limited edition postcard, featuring artwork by noted photographer Jason Evans, and signed by the band. Each postcard (limited to 500) will include a download code for both “Bed of Nails” and “Catherine Wheel.”

Finally, Wild Beasts have added some dates to their previously announced tour, as well as some amazing support acts to join them for stretches on the road. Highlights include two shows at Music Hall of Williamsburg and a performance at San Francisco’s Treasure Island Music Festival. Joining them on select dates will be Twin Sister and EMA. Don’t miss the opportunity to see this captivating band perform live!

WILD BEASTS TOUR DATES:
Friday, Sep. 16 — Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Tue. Sep. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Wed. Sep. 21 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
Thu. Sep. 22 – Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Fri. Sep. 23 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sat. Sep. 24 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue. Sep. 27 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Wed. Sep. 28 – Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Mile-End
Thu. Sep. 29 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club
Fri. Sep. 30 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Bag
Sat. Oct. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Twin Sister
Sun. Oct. 2 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall w/ Twin Sister
Tue. Oct. 4 – Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater w/ Twin Sister
Fri. Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune w/ EMA
Sat. Oct. 8 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret w/ EMA
Sun. Oct. 9 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir w/ EMA
Tue. Oct. 11 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre w/ EMA
Thu. Oct. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex w/ EMA
Sat. Oct. 15 – Mexico City, Mexico @ Corona Capital Festival
Sun. Oct. 16 – San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Music Festival

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top