Kurious Jorge- A Constipated Monkey Re-Release and Bonus 6-Track EP


Kurious “A Constipated Monkey” in stores today! The CD and 2-LP Vinyl Re-Release will feature two bonus tracks not available on the original pressing including “Mansion and a Yacht” featuring Sadat X from Brand Nubian and Mike G of The Jungle Brothers.

In celebration of the re-release the Amalgam Digital label and Kurious Jorge are breaking open the vault to offer “The Demo Out Takes” (1989-1993), the 6 Song Bonus EP which Kurious utilized to secure his major label deal back in the early 90’s. The demo features production by Prime Minister Pete Nice of 3rd Bass, The Stimulated Dummies, Sam Sever, and Prince Paul! This is the first time these tracks are being released to the public and are available to exclusively at the AmalgamDigital.com store to the first 100 fans that purchase the full length download.

Track listing for Kurious Jorge’s A Constipated Monkey:

01.) Spell It Wit A J (Yes, Yes Jorge)
02.) Top Notch
03.) I’m Kurious
04.) Uptown Shit feat. The Omen & Kadi
05.) Leave Ya’ With This
06.) Fresh Out The Box
07.) Walk Like A Duck
08.) Tear Shit Up
09.) Baby Bust It feat. MF Grimm
10.) Nikole
11.) What’s The Real feat. Casual
12.) Jorge Of The Projects
13.) I’m Kurious (Pete Nice Remix) **[Re-release Bonus]**
14.) Mansion And a Yacht ft. Sadat X & Mike G **[Re-release Bonus]**

Kurious “The Demo Out Takes” (1989-1993) BONUS EP download available exclusively @ www.AmalgamDigital.com w/ album purchase

15.) Jorge Of The Projects (Original Demo Version) (Produced by The SD50’s)
16.) Trueness To The Blueness (Produced by The SD50’s)
17.) Rice And Beans (Freestyle) feat. Prince Paul (Produced by Prince Paul)
18.) Fill’ Er Up (produced by Prime Minister Pete Nice of 3rd Bass)
19.) One 4 The Head feat. Kolli Weed (Produced by The SD50’s)
20.) Catch My Drift feat. Kadi (Produced by Sam Sever)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.