Audio Links:
DJ Dan – “Rok The Rythm”

Starkillers – “Scream”

Every once in a while word starts spreading about a hot producer who is coming through under the radar, and the hot news this time around comes from the West Coast. This sensational producer, remixer and DJ is STARKILLERS aka Nick Terranova.
Bridging the gap between the House and Trance Worlds, STARKILLERS has quickly established himself as a musical force–a talent to be reckoned with a knack for creating the sounds loved at dance floors across the globe. Now comes the release of STARKILLERS DIRTY SOUND VOL 1 (THE INJECTION), further cementing STARKILLERS place amongst the elite on today’s scene.

STARKILLERS has been responsible for some of the club scenes biggest hits in recent times, including his own “Discoteka.” “Electro Fuck” from STARKILLERS alter ego Terranova feat. Gina Martina, the infamous Jimmy James smash “Fashionista” and finally the outrageous Starkillers remix of the massive dancefloor and radio #1 Billboard smash “Is It Love” from iio.
Now with STARKILLERS DIRTY SOUND VOL 1 ( THE INJECTION), the man who has sculpted hit records and smash remixes for the likes of Stevie Nicks, Paul Oakenfold, iio, Jimmy James and many more delivers a full length stacked with the sounds that have quickly made STARKILLERS the scenes “it” creator and dance floor filler.

1. Starkillers “Discoteka” – Original mix (star69)
2. Starkillers “Scream” – Original mix (star69)
3. DJ Dan “Rok The Rythm” – Starkillers mix (Audacious)
4. Ron Reeser & Dan Saenz “Promises” – Starkillers Remix (Jetset Music)
5. Angel Manuel vs. Mr Fingers “Can U Feel It”- Terranova & Austin Rework Edit (Open Bar Music)
6. Dario Nunez & David Bio “My World”- Terranova & Austin Leeds Mix (Stereo)
7. Terranova & Austin Leed “Dirty Sound”- Original Mix (Terratraxx)
8. Terranova & Austin Leeds “Only You”- Electribe Mix (Terratraxx)
9. Iio “Is It Love”- Starkillers Mix (Made Records)
10. Terranova & Austin Leeds “For The Pills” – Original Mix (Terratraxx)
11. Vinny Troia “Flow” – Starkillers Remix (Curvve Records)
12. Iio “Rapture” – Starkillers Dirty Girl Remix (Made Records)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top