Wu-Tang Clan – 8 Diagrams album tracklisting – December 11

Wu Tang Clan 8 Diagrams cover

Is this the new cover, like Amazon states?

Wu Tang Clan 8 Diagrams cover

Or is this, like the Wu site states?

The Wu Tang Clan Mega Store is now open. Check it!

8 Diagrams will be released on December 11. If you pre-order today, you’ll save $5 off the price of the 8 Diagrams t-shirt. Order today because the shirts are limited and will be sold out. 8 Diagrams is the newest release from Wu Tang and is available here only in the explicit format (is there really any other way) and on limited edition CD/DVD.

We’ve also got one more trick up our sleeves…when you place an order for $70 or more in the Mega Store between now and December 10, we’ll ship your order for free! Can’t get any lower than FREE. Come see all the stuff we’ve got in the store today!

The Wu Tang Clan Mega Store

8 Diagrams Track Listing:

1. Campfire
2. Take it Back
3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
4. Face the Problems
5. The Heart Gently Weeps
7. Wolves
8. Gun Will Go
9. Sunlight
10. SKIT (Robin Harris)
11. Stick Me for My Riches
12. Windmill
13. Weak Spot
14. Life Changes
15. Starter
16. You Can’t Stop Me Now
17. Watch Your Mouth

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top