Bobby Valentino Presents: Lights, Camera & R&B (The Mixtape) free download

Download Bobby Valentino’s new mixtape, “Lights, Camera & R&B” which previews tracks from his new album “The Rebirth”, in stores on February 10!

“Lights, Camera & R&B” (DOWNLOAD):

Mixtape Tracklisting:

1. Shake It Up
2. Your Smile (featuring Lil Wayne)
3. Knock Knock
4. Bobby V Speaks
5. 80 on the Freeway
6. You (Willie the kid featuring Bobby V)
7. One Chance (featuring Trey Songz & Lloyd)
8. Bobby V Speaks
9. Beep Remix (featuring Lil Wayne & Maino)
10. Butterfly Tattoo
11. Hands On Me
12. If I Had My Way
13. Poppin (Yung Joc featuring Bobby V)
14. Feels So Good
15. Mrs. Officer
16. Sexy Girl

Check out the “Beep” music video featuring Yung Joc!

“Beep” (VIDEO)

Bobby Valentino
The Rebirth I In Stores & Online on February 10, 2009

1 thought on “Bobby Valentino Presents: Lights, Camera & R&B (The Mixtape) free download”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top