J. Holiday talks music, Round 2 and family in new EPK + Round 2 album Tracklisting

Check out Part 1 of this intimate conversation with J. Holiday where he talks about his first album, his international fans, Rick Ross and how “Suffocate” was originally meant for another artist.

Fresh off the heels of his Grammy nomination, J. Holiday will release his sophomore album Round 2 on March 10. You can hear the album exclusively on MySpace Music this weekend!

Album Tracklisting

1. Intro
2. Its Yours
3. Fall
4. Don’t Go
5. Wrong Lover
6. Run Into My Arms
7. Sing 2 U
8. Lights Go Out
9. Make That Sound
10. Forever Ain’t Enough
11. Fly
12. Homeless
13. I Tried

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top