Press Releases

The-Dream launches new website + LOVE vs. MONEY tracklisting

Visionary artist, writer and record producer The-Dream recently launched a groundbreaking new website!

Check out The-Dream’s new website ( The site is equipped with social networking features, full discography including audio and video as well as the MOGREET feature – which allows fans to choose and send a personalized mobile greeting already pre-recorded by The-Dream. Head on over to The-Dream’s online haven now!

Don’t forget you can listen to The-Dream’s album exclusively on MySpace Music on March 5th – 6th! Check out the album tracklisting:

1. Money Intro
2. Rockin’ That Sh**
3. Walkin’ On The Moon featuring Kanye West
4. My Love featuring Mariah Carey
5. Put It Down
6. Sweat It Out
7. Take U Home 2 My Mama
8. Love vs. Money
9. Love vs. Money: Part 2
10. Fancy
11. Right Side Of My Brain
12. Mr. Yeah
13. Kelly’s 12 Play
14. BONUS: Let Me See The Booty featuring Lil Jon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.