Media Press Releases

Outasight – From There To Here (Album Prequel)… Presented by Mick Boogie & The Press Play

Outasight is incredibly talented. He won MTVU’s “The Freshman” for his track “Good Evening.” He has an album dropping this summer called “From Here To Eternity.”
This is his album prequel. “From There To Here.” I executive produced it. Presented by the ever so dope Mick Boogie.
What else could you ask for?

Give it a listen, it’s refreshing. Thank you.

1. Time Machine Intro feat. Holley Monelle {prod. 6th Sense}
2. People, Places, Things (Album Exclusive Snippet) {prod. Ryan Durkin}
3. Radio, Radio Remix feat. Ced Hughes {prod. Dante Lewis}
4. Exclusive {prod. Oddisee}
5. Fame & Fortune Remix feat. The Kid Daytona & Donny Goines {prod. Dante Lewis}
6. When I Heard The Beat Knock {prod. 6th Sense}
7. What I Know {prod. Cook Classics}
8. Lights, Camera, Action Remix feat. Tunji {prod. Dante Lewis}
9. Rollin Wit Me feat. 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}
10. Good Happenings feat. 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}
11. Story of No One {prod. 6th Sense}
12. 2-0-0-9 feat. The Kid Daytona, 6th Sense, & Harlem’s Cash {prod. 6th Sense}
13. I Can’t Call It {prod. Dante Lewis}
14. Darling, It’s Chemistry {prod. D/Will}
15. Growing Up feat. Print & Cocoa Sarai {prod. Cook Classics}
16. Even Say Goodbye {prod. Dante Lewis}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.