Lily Allen Press Releases

Lily Allen F.U.E.P. now on iTunes

Lily Allen’s previously un-released in the U.S. F.U.E.P. is available now on iTunes.

F.U.E.P. Tracklisting:
1. F*** You (Clean Radio Edit)
2. F** Hag
3. Kabul S***
4. Womanizer (Acoustic Version)

Also, be sure to follow Lily on Twitter, she’s giving lots of clues to her followers on how to get tickets to her shows!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.