Electrik Red Reveal How To Be A Lady vol. 1 Official Tracklisting

Check out the official tracklisting for Electrik Red’s debut album “How To Be A Lady Vol. 1”

How To Be A Lady Vol. 1 Official Tracklisting

1. Muah
2. So Good
3. Devotion
4. Freaky Freaky
5. Bed Rest
6. Friend Lover
7. P Is For Power
8. W.F.Y.
9. 9 To 5
10. On Point
11. Drink In My Cup
12. Go Shawty
13. Kill Bill
14. So Good (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

The album was executive produced by Terius “The-Dream” Nash, C. “Tricky” Stewart and Shakir Stewart. The album will also be equipped with exclusive bonus content including Electrik Red voicetones, photos and more. With 14 tracks that ooze femininity, tongue in cheek lyrics and “radio killing” productions, Electrik Red is destined for WORLD DOMINATION. Ludacris said it best “It’s time to get elecctrocuted!”

Pre-order “How To Be A Lady Vol. 1” on Amazon.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top