Categories
Press Releases

BAD BOY BILL THE ALBUM SET FOR JULY 28 RELEASE

BAD BOY BILL THE ALBUM SET FOR JULY 28 RELEASE

FIRST SINGLE “FALLING ANTHEM”., REACHES #17 ON THE BILLBOARD DANCE CHART AND STILL CLIMBING

FREE DOWNLOAD OF “FALLING ANTHEM” (Herve’s We Are A Beautiful Disaster Remix) Radio Edit

Renowned house DJ BAD BOY BILL will release his full-length debut THE ALBUM on July 28 (Nettwerk). The pulsing first single off THE ALBUM, “Falling Anthem” f/t Alyssa Palmer, just hit #17 on the Billboard Dance Chart and continues to climb as it gets spins at Pulse 87/New york, B96/Chicago, Kiss 108/Boston, XM/Sirius and more. (DOWNLOAD the free, hosted MP3 single of “Falling Anthem” (Herve’s We Are A Beautiful Disaster Remix) (Radio Edit)).

As America’s Favorite House DJ (as voted by readers of BPM) and co-founder of Beatport.com, Bill has sold well over1 million units over his established career, but this marks his first full-length release.

Bad Boy Bill recently appeared at Winter Music Conference (WMC), where he DJ’d at the X-MIX party with DJ Sneak, Armand Van Helden, and fellow Nettwerk artist Felix Da Housecat. He also presented alongside Deborah Cox at the International Dance Music Awards.

THE ALBUM track listing:
1. Do What You Like (f/t Alyssa Palmer)
2. Headlock (f/t Johanna Phraze)
3. Fast Life (f/t Alex Peace)
4. Got That Feeling (f/t Eric Jag)
5. Falling Anthem (f/t Alyssa Palmer)
6. Ishy (f/t Alyssa Palmer)
7. Bite It (f/t Kid Infinity)
8. Rockit
9. Wait (f/t Jessy Moss)
10. If I Tell You (f/t Alyssa Palmer)
11. Don’t Stop

Tour dates:

Fri, May 8 Buenos Aires, Argentina @ Crobar
Sat, May 9 Curitiba, Brazil @ Café de la Music
Fri, May 15 San Diego, CA @ Spin
Sat, May 16 Oahu HI @ Hawaiian Waters
Fri, May 22 Redwood City, CA @ Fox Theatre
Sat, May 23 Dallas, TX @ Plush
Mon, May 25 Detroit, MI @ DEMF
Fri, May 29 Oldenburg, Germany @ Tiefgarage Citycenter
Sat, May 30 Munster, Germany @ Fusion
Fri, June 5 Washington, DC @ DC Star
Sat, June 6 Mt. Crescent, IA @ Mt. Crescent Ski Resort
Sun, June 7 Las Vegas, NV @ Wet Republic (MGM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.