Press Releases

Archie Eversole Unleashes Back Like I Never Left May 26 hosted by DJ Scream

Archie Eversole Unleashes Back Like I Never Left
New Mixtape Hosted by DJ Scream

Atlanta, GA — After months of careful preparation and relentless recording sessions, Archie Eversole will unveil his new DJ Scream-hosted mixtape Back Like I Never Left on May 26 in conjunction with Slummed Out Entertainment and Dry Rain Entertainment.

With 14 original songs, the project includes production from multi-platinum beat aficionados Needlz and The Trak Starz, as well as new sounds from B-Shirl, The Olympiks and European phenom Fuego. Archie Eversole enlisted KonLive crooner Ray Lavender for the bright angst of his street single “Keep Winning,” and collaborated with St. Louis sensation Tydis on the buzz hit “Make Me Say.”

Archie Eversole’s manager Delaney “Music Jones” Douglas also makes a cameo on the mixtape, and is working with Archie every step of the way to finalize a new distribution deal. A full album will be available this Fall, and Archie will be making promotional appearances throughout the summer.

“It’s been a blessing to reestablish myself in the music game with a great team,” Archie expresses. “I value the support from DJ Scream, one of the South’s biggest names when it comes to breaking artist and mixtapes. Back Like I Never Left will show my fans that I haven’t lost a step, and the music solidifies that I’m still A-Town’s finest.”

For more information on Archie Eversole, go to and

Back Like I Never Left track list
Hosted by DJ Scream

01. Intro
02. Show Must Go On – prod by Beat Freaks/Trak Star Ent.
03. Gangsta Shit (Evasocoldmix) – prod by Needlz
04. War
05. Goons f/ Music Jones & C-da-G – prod by B-Shirl
06. Archie Speaks…
07. How You Like Me Now – prod by Needlz
08. I’m Back – prod by B-Shirl
09. I Got It – prod by B-Shirl
10. Everyday – prod by The Olympiks
11. What Money Sounds Like – prod by Needlz
12. Archie Speaks…
13. Bustin Bands – prod by B-Shirl
14. I’m Ready – prod by B-Shirl
15. Tear It Up – prod by Needlz
16. Block Hustle (We Eating)
17. Drip Drop f/ Legacy – prod by B-Shirl
18. Digital (Evasocoldmix)
19. Make Me Say – Tydis f/ Mr. Evasocold – prod by The Trak Starz
20. Archie Speaks…You Can Find Me In The A
21. Keep Winning f/ Ray Lavender – prod by Fuego
22. R.I.P (Evasocoldmix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.