Press Releases

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Scream and Shaquille O’Neal Team for The Hit List V.4

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Scream and Shaquille O’Neal Team for The Hit List V.4

New York, NY — In the vein of his successful artist-based mixtapes, DJ Whoo Kid has teamed with DJ Scream and Shaquille O’Neal for The Hit List V.4. The project is a collection of exclusive songs from some of Hip Hop’s hottest stars as presented by “Superman Shaq.”

With appearances from hitmakers like 50 Cent, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Maino, Gucci Mane, TI, Redman and Jay-Z mixed with undeniable rising stars like Drake, Nipsey Hussle and J. Money, The Hit List V.4 kicks off the Summer of 2009 with back-to-back bangers.

In order to shed light on the ever-growing fan base for various styles of Hip Hop, “The World’s Mixtape King” DJ Whoo Kid enlisted the talents of “The Undisputed Mixtape Champion” DJ Scream to unite the best of every region in the U.S. Of course Shaq adds his own unique flair to the mix as well!

The Hit List V.4 Playlist

01. Shaq Intro
02. 50 Cent – Line Ni**as
03. Young Jeezy – Kobe /Lebron – dissin Gucci Mane
04. Lil Wayne ft Gucci Mane – We Be Steady Mobbin
05. 50 Cent – Ni**as is Green
06. Jadakiss ft Eve, DMX, Styles P, Swiss Beatz, She’s Fake Remix
07. Drake ft Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy – Im Goin In
08. Maino – KILL YOU!!!!!
09. T.I. ft Lil Wayne – Done it Now
10. Jeezy Skit
11. J.Money ft Young Jeezy – 1st Name Last Name
12. Gucci Mane ft Yung LA – I Put That on Everything!
13. Nipsey Hussle ft Lloyd Banks, Cory Gunz – Speak My Language
14. Soulja Boy – Pronto
15. Gucci Mane ft Big Boi – She Got A Friend
16. DJ Whoo Kid ft Soulja Boy – I Got Mojo
17. Juicy J (Three 6 Mafia) – Be That Ni**a
18. Benz – I Might
19. Gucci Mane – I’m Back B*tches
20. 50 Cent – AK
21. Jay-Z – DOA
22. 50 Cent – Message
23. Gucci Mane, Mariah Carey – Obsessed Remix
24. R. Kelly – F*ck Every Girl remix
25. Benz – I Gotta
26. Juicy J (Three 6 Mafia) She’s F*ckable
27. Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Common – Pokerface
28. Redman – Let Her Go!!
29. Maino – Hatin
30. Jeezy – Realest Ni**a
31. Yo Gotti – Newspaper on The Floor
32. Yung LA – We in This Thing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.