Media Press Releases

Hype Holla w/ DJ Whoo Kid – HYPEothetically Speaking – New Rhode Island Hip Hop

Below is the Hype Holla project HYPEothetically Speaking, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid. It is actually all original production, save two tracks, so it’s a bit more of a street album than a regular mixtape.

Hype represents Providence, Rhode Island, and just had a really successful community day out there where he got the whole city involved, even the school district and police department.

HYPOthetically Speaking Tracklist

01. My City – prod. by Aarab
02. Welcome to RI – prod. by Aarab
03. Get it Started – prod. by Aarab
04. Right Here – prod. by Aarab
05. Ready or Not – prod. by Snacks
06. Ends Tonight – prod. by Aarab
07. Lady Pearl ft. Gerry Garcia – prod. by Gerry G.
08. Hands Up ft. Freeway – prod. by Aarab
09. South Side – prod. by Aarab
10. Pain in My Eyes – prod. by Aarab
11. Over There ft. Bankoz – prod. by Aarab
12. Ridin’ – prod. by Aarab
13. They Talk About It
14. I Like ft. Bankoz – prod. by June
15. Whats Gone Wrong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.