Press Releases

Bekay – Hunger Pains album tracklisting

On November 10th Bekay will be dropping off his latest album. Chalk full of raw hip hop w/ production from the likes of Alchemist, Marco Polo, Shuko, Illmind, DJ Babu, BeanOne, etc; and features from R.A. the Rugged Man, Masta Ace, Heltah Skeltah, Wordsworth, Saigon, Dilated Peoples and more.


01. Intro (prod. by The Returners)
02. I Am feat. DJ Revolution (prod. by The Alchemist)
03. Pipe Dreams feat. R.A. The Rugged Man (prod. by Marco Polo)
04. Bloodsport (prod. by Shuko)
05. Young (prod. by Shuko)
06. Rapstar [Hunger Pains] (prod. by Alkota)
07. Crazy feat. Heltah Skeltah (prod. by Illmind)
08. Brooklyn Bridge feat. Masta Ace (prod. by DJ Babu)
09. That’s Brooklyn (Skit)
10. Skemers feat. Wordsworth (prod. by Shuko)
11. Realest That Run It (prod. by Contagious)
12. Pops (prod. by BeanOne)
13. The Raw feat. Saigon & Inspectah Deck (prod. by Street Orchestra)
14. Visions (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
15. I Am [Remix] feat. Dilated Peoples

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.