New Hell Rell ‘I Heard They’re Looking For Me’

New Hell Rell track from ‘Live From Hell’ – In Stores & Online November 3

Hell Rell – “I Heard They’re Looking For Me” (MP3)

One of the original members of NYC based hip hop crew Diplomats (Dipset) Hell Rell is back with ‘Live From Hell,’ a 12 track official album, his first in a year.

Born Durrell Muhammad raised in Bronx NY, he paints a visual picture of everyday life in NYC. Hell Rell is considered by many, including members of the Dipset crew, to be the leading street force. And for that he has developed an impressive ‘fanbase’. Featuring the singles Turn The Party Out and So Cold, Live From Hell will be in stores and online November 3, 2009.

NEW ‘Live From Hell’ Tracklisting:

1) Intro (2:22)
2) Turn The Party Out (2:56)
3) So Cold (3:09)
4) Close My Eyes (2:38)
5) Exterminate (3:01)
6) Return Of The Grind (2:48)
7) By Your Side (3:46)
8) So Special (3:11)
9) Profit (4:19)
10) Top Gunna Takeover (3:28)
11) Greatness (1:56)
12) Motion Picture (3:39)
13) I Heard They’re Looking For Me (2:43)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top