Press Releases

MULTIVERSAL ft Shawn Chrystopher, Jovi Rockwell, QuESt + More

To celebrate the launch of MULTIVERSAL, a 4 day Art & Music Exhibit in Miami Beach, renowned DJ, DUB FLOYD, has compiled a mixtape featuring the newest and best from the event’s diverse lineup.

MULTIVERSAL features the music of Shawn Chrystopher, Jovi Rockwell, MAYDAY, Dynas, Numonics & more.


01. Shawn Christopher – Watching Me
02. The Ill Academy – I Just Laugh (Prod. by The Ill Academy)
03. Donny Goines ft. QuESt – Let The Rain Fall (Numonics Remix)
04. Protoman & Sebino ft. DJ Rob Riggs – Movie Star (Prod. by Sebino)
05. Streets Buchanon – The Band (Prod. By Numonics)
06. PaulnotPaul – Witty (M-Phazes Remix)
07. Jovi Rockwell – Once Upon A Dream
08. MAYDAY – Crossroads & Avenues
09. Shawn Christopher ft. Chris Focus – Heartbreaker (prod by Shawn Chrystopher and Chris Focus
10. QuESt – Lyrics To Go (Prod. by MWill the Shogun)
11. Dynas – Totally Tanya (prod by illmind)
12. Streets Buchanon ft U-N-I, BK Cyph & Lex One – Different Over Here (prod by Lex One)
13. Jovi Rockwell – Killin’ Dem
14. Shawn Christopher – Believer
15. MAYDAY – Technology
16. The Ill Academy – Street Life (prod by The Ill Academy)
17. PaulnotPaul – Promise (Prod by Numonics)
18. Sene – Departure Time (Prod. By Numonics)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.