Hype Holla Mac & Me 2 Mixtape Download w/ Nipsey Hussle, Cory Gunz & More

Here is Hype Holla’s new Mac & Me 2 mixtape, which includes features from Los Angeles’ 2010 XXL Freshmen representative Nipsey Hussle and New York’s lyrical prodigy Cory Gunz, with production from DipSet beat creator Araab Muzik.

In addition to the two singles “Hating on ‘Em” ft. Nipsey Hussle and “Wordplay” featuring Cory Gunz, Hype Holla also just released the new video for “Killa” / “Back to Business” on YouTube here:

Mac & Me 2 track list
01. Steady Mobbin
02. Killa
03. Back to Business
04. I Been Smoking
05. Wordplay ft. Cory Gunz
06. Forever Young
07. Hating on ‘Em ft. Nipsey Hussle
08. Think I AM
09. Nothin’ On You
10. Believe Music
11. Heavy
12. What U Wanna Do
13. Friends Don’t Let Friends Die
14. More Than a Friend
15. Outro ft. Wande (freestyle)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top