Press Releases

Lil Jon Crunk Rock Album Premiere

Lil Jon Crunk Rock Album Premiere

From Billboard:
Even when he’s running on a couple of hours’ sleep, Lil Jon is still bursting with energy. Sitting in an airport on his way to Canada on a May afternoon, the rapper/producer known for his crunk music-a fusion of hip-hop, rock and electro-raspy “Yeah!” and “OK!” adlibs and love of pimp cups, eagerly talks about his new project, “Crunk Rock.” The album is due June 8 on Universal Republic, but exclusively here on you can hear previews of all of the songs before they are released.

Track list (excluding two skit tracks) streaming on Billboard:

Throw It Up Part 2 Remix (feat. Pastor Troy & Wacka Flocka Flame)
G Walk (feat. Soulja Boy)
On De Grind (feat. Stephen and Damian “Jr.Gong” Marley)
Killas (feat. Ice Cube, Game, Elephant Man and Whole Wheat Bread)
Get In Get Out
Outta Your Mind (feat. LMFAO)
Ride Da D (feat. The Ying Yang Twins)
Ms. Chocolate (feat. R Kelly & Mario)
Like A Stripper (feat. Pleasure P & Shawty Putt)
Shots (feat. LMFAO)
Work It Out (feat. Pitbull)
Hey (feat. 30H!3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.