Sedgwick & Cedar Presents: The Planet Rock – Los Angeles Mix by Ralph M

In continuation of Sedgwick & Cedar’s Planet Rock line launch, we’re releasing the Los Angeles mix from the legendary DJ Ralph M.

DJ Ralph M. was born and raised in Los Angeles and is one of the original KDAY Mixmasters and a member of the Hip Hop group Funkdoobiest. DJ Ralph M. has also worked in the studio with Soul Assassins, Ice Cube, and Cypress Hill, and has compiled a mix for Planet Rock Los Angeles that includes sounds from Kraftwerk, Ice T & Chris The Glove Taylor, Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force, and more.

Listen now at, Full track list below:

(1) Intro Scratch – Breakdance Electric Boogie – West Street Mob

(2) Planet Rock – Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force

(3) Electric Kingdom – Twilight 22

(4) Tour De France – Kraftwerk

(5) Reckless – Ice T & Chris The Glove Taylor

(6) Clear Cybotron

(7) Computer Age – Newcleus

(8) Egypt, Egypt – Egyptian Lover

(9) Numbers – Kraftwerk

(10) Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) – Hashim

(11) Turntable Trix – Mix One

(12) What People Do For Money (Dub Version ) – Divine Sounds

(13) Nuclear Holocaust – The Future

(14) Nasty Rock – Garrett’s Crew

(15) Rock The Planet (Bonus Beats ) – Megatrons

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top