Categories
Press Releases Tour Dates

Natalia Kills Exclusive, Remixes + US Tour with Robyn

“WATCH YOUR BACK MS. GAGA. THERE’S A NEW LADY IN TOWN”
Wonderland Magazine

NATALIA KILLS REMIX EP OUT 11/2 ON iTunes

LIVE IN NEW YORK TONIGHT
Bell House, Brooklyn, NY – 11:45PM SHARP

EXCLUSIVE VIDEO
MEET NATALIA KILLS
From 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

The new wave of Dark-Pop is upon us and who better to guide the way than Ms. Natalia Kills?
Having just completed her first full European tour with Kelis this Fall, Natalia will be making a quick pitstop in New York City this evening to perform for her fans for one night only, exclusive tracks new tracks from her forthcoming album ‘Perfectionist’.

Ms. Kills will also be touring the US through-out November alongside Swedish pop badass and Cherrytree label-mate Robyn to coincide with the release of her Remix EP and the forthcoming premiere of her brand new video for ‘Mirrors’ (which not only stars Natalia Kills but was also written and directed by the dark-pop diva herself).

More very special surprise appearances and announcements coming soon.

‘An Inside Look At Natalia Kills’

UPCOMING US TOUR DATES WITH ROBYN
11/5 – The Fillmore in Miami Beach, FL
11/6 – Club Firestone in Orlando, FL
11/7 – The Ritza Ybor in Tampa,FL
11/8 – Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta, GA
11/10 – Terminal 5 in New York, NY
11/12 – The Sound Academy in Toronto, ON
11/13 – Metro in Chicago, IL
11/14 – Fine Line Music Café in Minneapolis, MN
11/17 – Club Nokia in Los Angeles, CA
11/19 – Venue Vancouver in Vancouver, BC
11/20 – Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR
11/21 – Neumos in Seattle, WA
11/23 – The Warfield in San Francisco, CA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.