Press Releases

Refined Hype Presents: e.d.g.e. “The 29th Year” EP

An EP that’s technically been almost 30 years in the making, RefinedHype approved emcee e.d.g.e. has finally dropped off his “The 29th Year EP”, a project that seamlessly showcases e.d.g.e.’s always quality bars and aggressively creative vision over eight dope tracks.

In addition to relentless rhymes from e.d.g.e., “The 29th Year EP” contains vocals from My City vet Jeff Spec, Claire Mortifee, Dave Ryan and Jaykin, in addition to production from the headliner himself, Roswell, Beewirks, So Sleazy, Con?One and Sichuan. As an added bonus, those who download will find some bonus freeverses. We know, you’re welcome. (via Refined Hype)

Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.