Sebastien Leger North America Tour Dates Announced

Sebastien Lger North America Tour Dates Announced

The Mistakes label owner and underground techno musical mastermind is about to deliver us all into the next century.

Come take a peek at the future…

Friday, February 18 Bleu, Detroit
Saturday, February 19 Avalon, Los Angeles
Wednesday, February 23 Light Bar, Austin
Thursday, February 24 Silk Ultra Club, San Antonio
Friday, February 25 Sol Lounge, St. Louis
Saturday, February 26 Smart Bar, Chicago
Sunday, February 27 Set, Miami
Wednesday, March 2 Boutique, Victoria
Thursday, March 3 103 Harriet, San Francisco
Friday, March 4 Voyeur, San Diego

1 thought on “Sebastien Leger North America Tour Dates Announced”

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sebastien Leger North America Tour Dates Announced | MVRemix Urban -- Topsy.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top