The Identity Music Festival traveling throughout North America Tour Dates

THIS SUMMER’S TRAVELING ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL ‘IDENTITY’ UNVEILS DATES AND CITIES APPROXIMATELY 20 SHOWS SET FOR MAJOR OUTDOOR AMPHITHEATERS THROUGHOUT NORTH AMERICA THAT WILL GIVE FANS THE FULL ELECTRONIC MUSIC EXPERIENCE

First there was the initial announcement about IDENTITY–the first-ever touring electronic-ONLY music festival to visit major outdoor amphitheaters throughout North America in August and September and give fans the full electronic music experience. Now it can be revealed when and in which cities the traveling extravaganza will make its stops this summer. It all sets off August 11 in Chicago and for the following five weeks IDENTITY will further galvanize the electronic music explosion with approximately 20 shows in such cities as Detroit, Pittsburgh, New Jersey, Charlotte,
Washington D.C., Philadelphia, Boston, New York, Atlanta, Tampa, Miami, Houston and Dallas. Look for information about venues and which artists will be appearing at specific dates to become available on May 12.

IDENTITY will be highlighted by the highest caliber of electronic music artists
today who’ll be performing on multiple stages starting in the afternoon and into
the night. The cutting-edge line-up includes: Kaskade, Pretty Lights, Rusko,
Avicii, Steve Aoki, Disco Biscuits, DJ Shadow, Skrillex, Pete Tong, Chuckie,
Booka Shade, Modeselektor, the Crystal Method, Nero and many more.

Catch IDENTITY in these areas this summer:

DATE CITY

Thursday, August 11 Chicago
Friday, August 12 Detroit
Saturday, August 13 Pittsburgh
Sunday, August 14 New Jersey
Tuesday, August 16 Charlotte
Thursday, August 18 Washington DC
Friday, August 19 Philadelphia
Saturday, August 20 Boston
Sunday, August 21 New York
Tuesday, August 23 Atlanta
Wednesday, August 24 Tampa
Thursday, August 25 Miami
Saturday, August 27 Houston
Sunday, August 28 Dallas
Tuesday, August 30 AlbuquerqueFriday, September 2 San Diego
Saturday, September 3 San Francisco
Sunday, September 4 Orange County, CA
Monday, September 5 Las Vegas
Saturday, September 10 Seattle

The line up for IDENTITY is:

KASKADE
PRETTY LIGHTS
RUSKO
AVICII
STEVE AOKI
DISCO BISCUITS
DJ SHADOW
SKRILLEX
PETE TONG
CHUCKIE
BOOKA SHADE
MODESELEKTOR
THE CRYSTAL METHOD
HOLY GHOST!
NERO
DATSIK
EROL ALKAN
CHAD HUGO (N.E.R.D.)
AEROPLANE
LA RIOTS
DOORLY
NERVO
WHITE SHADOW
JESSIE AND THE TOY BOYS
THE EYE
MORE TO BE ANNOUNCE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top