Planet Asia Releases New Mixtape “The Arrival” With Doo Wop

Planet Asia Releases New Mixtape “The Arrival” With Doo Wop

With the release date for his new album Black Belt Theatre rapidly approaching, West Coast hip hop luminary Planet Asia teams up with the legendary Doo Wop for a new mixtape, The Arrival, which serves as the official prelude to Planet Asia’s long awaited solo project Black Belt Theatre; which will be released on 2/28/2012 courtesy of Wandering Worx/Daddy Real/GreenStreets.

DL link to Planet Asia & Doo Wop’s The Arrival Mixtape:

1. Intro 00:22
2. PA’s EFX (Planet Asia & TriState) 02:25
4. So Naive 02:18
5. Street Clothes Pt. 1 03:15
6. INTERLUDE 00:39
7. Love Hella Right 01:55
8. Cosby Kids (Feat. Krondon) 03:35
9. The Honorable (Feat. Killer Ben & TriState) 04:11
10. Dum Dumb 02:58
11. What R U Doin 03:03
12. Gat In Yer Mouth (Feat. Rasco) 02:50
13. Smothering 03:37
14. DOO WOP OUTRO 00:26
15. Prestigious feat. Doo Wop 03:03

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top