Media Press Releases

Closed Sessions EP Vol. 1 (Free Download)

The Closed Sessions EP Vol. 1 contains 14 tracks, and 9 original songs, all created at SoundScape Recordings in Chicago, IL. The songs were created under a simple idea, take talented artists, put them in a studio with other talented artists and producers, give them access to high quality production, and just get out of their way as they do what they do: create great music

That’s exactly what DJ RTC and have done on The Closed Sessions EP Vo1. 1 featuring music and videos from some of Hip Hop’s most talented artists such as Curren$y, Bun B, Tanya Morgan, Kidz In The Hall, GLC, Chip Tha Ripper, Amanda Diva, Emilio Rojas, Big Pooh, and more.

The free EP includes 9 original songs as well as 5 interludes, liner notes containing the story behind each track as well as individual artwork for each song, and links to each Closed Sessions video giving fans a look at the recording process.

The entire EP can be downloaded here for free: