Free Download: Seven – Soulja Muzic Vol. 3 Mix

Now available for free download is the new mixtape from Winston-Salem, North Carolina based emcee Seven titled “Soulja Muzic Vol. 3 (Da Revolution)” mixed by DJ J.Lone. The 21-track mix features brand new material from Seven featuring guest vocals from Supastition, Equinox and more.