Planet Asia featuring Jasiri X – Pyramids download from the forthcoming REL!G!ON album REVELATIONZ I

Again we have an exclusive first listen for you from the new REL!G!ON album REVELATIONZ I.

You can grab yourself a free download of “Pyramids” by Planet Asia featuring Jasiri X, produced by REL!G!ON.

The Revelationz I album features production by REL!G!ON and guest verses from Planet Asia, Donny Goines, Chuck D, Ny Oil, Moka Only, E.D.G.E, Jasiri X, Ny Oil, Emotionz, Shyeim, Heatwave amongst others.

The album will be released through Urbnet Records and will be released in 2010.

For more information on REL!G!ON and to check out his beats click here