Press Releases

Ryan Leslie’s debut album hits the shelves today

Ryan Leslie’s debut album hits the shelves today

“What took Universal Motown so long to release this attractive body of work? That’s the question R&B aficionados may find themselves asking after one listen to Leslie’s much-delayed self-titled debut. With its smooth melodies (“Just Right”), fresh beats (“Diamond Girl”) and effortlessly suave lyrics (“Quicksand”), the album satisfies from beginning to end.” – Billboard

Purchase the Ryan Leslie album from Amazon.

Album Tracklisting

1) Diamond Girl
2) Addiction feat Cassie & Fabolous
3) You’re Fly
4) Quicksand
5) Valentine
6) Just Right
7) How It Was Supposed To Be
8) I-R-I-N-A
9) Out Of The Blue
10) Shouldn’t Have To Wait
11) Wanna Be Good
12) Gibberish

*All Tracks Written & Produced By Ryan Leslie

Ryan Leslie
Self Titled Debut Album In Stores Today!
Universal Motown / NextSelection