Biggie Notorious B.I.G. Press Releases

The Notorious B.I.G. – Notorious movie soundtrack track listing

In just a few short years, The Notorious B.I.G. rose from the streets of Brooklyn to become one of the most influential hip hop artists of all time. B.I.G. was a gifted storyteller; his narratives about violent life on the streets were told with a gritty, objective realism that won him enormous respect and credibility. His stories were universal and gave a voice to his generation. In 2009 Start the year off the Notorious Way!

Bad Boy Entertainment and Fox Search light present “NOTORIOUS” In Theaters 01.16.09!

NOTORIOUS Theatrical Trailer & Soundtrack Spot

Notorious Soundtrack (pre-order link)

Brooklyn Go Hard (Audio Stream)

Notorious Soundtrack Track listing

1. Notorious Thugs Featuring Bone Thus N Harmony
2. Hypnotize
3. Notorious Featuring Lil’ Kim and Puff Daddy
4. Juicy
5. Party & Bullshit
6. Warning
7. One More Chance/ Stay With Me Remix
8. Brooklyn Go Hard (Performed by Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
9. Letter to B.I.G. (Performed by Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
10. Kick in the Door
11. Whats Beef
12. The World is Filled Featuring Too Short and Puff Daddy
13. One More Chance/ The Legacy (Remix) Featuring CJ Wallace and Faith Evans
14. The Notorious Theme (Composed by Danny Elfman)
15. Microphone Murderer (Demo)
16. Guaranteed Raw (Demo)
17. Love No Ho (Original Demo Version)